Chamber Directors

Display # 
Name Position Phone
Necole BellNecole Bell Chairman of the Board 615-547-4468
Greg ButlerGreg Butler Chair-Elect & Treasurer 615-948-1447
Curt BakerCurt Baker Education Division Vice Chairperson
Robyn WillisRobyn Willis Special Events Division Vice Chairperson 615-497-3651
Jay HinesleyJay Hinesley Government Relations Division Vice Chairperson 615-444-8262
Jeff PetersonJeff Peterson Economic Development Division Vice Chairperson 615-466-9999
Adam MaxwellAdam Maxwell Sports Council Division Vice Chairperson 615-444-7000
Joey Jane BradshawJoey Jane Bradshaw Ambassador Division Vice Chairperson 615-443-7653
Laura Headley Laura Headley Membership Division Vice Chairperson 615-449-0785
Shawn SmithShawn Smith Board Member 615-547-4444
Hollie BakerHollie Baker Board Member 615-443-3900
Melynda BoundsMelynda Bounds Board Member 615-443-1411
Beth PettyBeth Petty Board Member 615-449-6060
Stephanie Walker DavisStephanie Walker Davis Board Member 615-547-1387
Brownie VantreaseBrownie Vantrease Board Member
Brian McDonaldBrian McDonald Board Member 615-443-2090
Adrian KelleyAdrian Kelley Board Member 615-347-9829
Medana HemontolorMedana Hemontolor Board Member 615-330-8038
Jud NaveJud Nave Chair of Past Chairmen 615-466-9736
J.B. OwensJ.B. Owens Past Chairman 615-470-1306